Moving day!

No More Bullfeces has been rather silent for a long time. I am currently under a lot of pressure at work, but I hope to be able to write some more in the near future. In an endeavor to do this, No More Bullfeces will change name as well as change focus slightly. 
The new name will be On Facts and Faith and all content from No More Bullfeces will be moved, little by little. Though I love writing The Beeble, this literary project will receive less focus on the new blog, as I would prefer to spend what little time I have on things that are of more value to the divine discussion, while hopefully still being as entertaining. This is not to say that The Beeble will be discontinued, but new ‘episodes’ will only be published when I have time to write them as well as a post on something else.
While the initial goal of writing somewhat neutrally (not biased towards atheism or theism) was quickly abandoned or at least toned down, it will not even be considered on the new blog. It’s simply too constraining. I will still refrain from using foul language, but I will not hesitate to point out stupidity as it appears.

I hope you will follow me to the new blog and that you will enjoy the change in scope and focus.
See you on the other site!

Leave a comment